MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Conoco Kayak, LLC

View Filters

There are no upcoming events.

  October 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

Fayetteville Kayaking Adventure

Fayetteville Kayaking Adventure

Chambersburg, PA
The Fayetteville Kayaking Adventure is a guided kayaking tour that takes place on the beautiful 151 acre Long Pine Run Reservoir located in Adams County, Pennsylvania. Kayakers on this tour will enjoy beautiful views of the wooded surrounding mountains. This tour is perfect for skilled kayakers b...
Sun, May 14 2017 10:00 AM Sat, Sep 30 2017 8:00 PM

Pinesburg Kayaking Adventure

Pinesburg Kayaking Adventure

Greencastle, PA
This guided kayaking tour takes place on the tail end of the scenic Conococheague Creek. This adventure is the one of the shortest kayaking tours that we offer in terms of trip length and duration. Near the end of the tour, kayakers will paddle though the confluence of where the Conococheague Cre...
Sat, May 27 2017 3:00 PM Sat, Sep 23 2017 7:00 PM

Falling Waters Kayaking Adventure

Falling Waters Kayaking Adventure

Greencastle, PA
The Falling Waters Kayaking Adventure is a guided kayaking tour that takes place on the beautiful Potomac River in Washington County, Maryland. Kayakers on this route will enjoy beautiful views of wooded areas and surrounding farmlands both of Maryland and West Virginia. This route is perfect for...
Sat, May 6 2017 3:00 PM Sun, Sep 17 2017 3:00 PM

Wilson Kayaking Adventure

Wilson Kayaking Adventure

Greencastle, PA
The Wilson Kayaking Adventure is a guided kayaking tour that takes place on the scenic Conococheague Creek in Washington County, Maryland. Kayakers on this route will enjoy beautiful views of wooded areas and surrounding farmlands. The route is navigable for both beginners and skilled kayakers. A...
Sat, May 13 2017 3:00 PM Sat, Sep 16 2017 8:00 PM

Bino Kayaking Adventure

Bino Kayaking Adventure

Greencastle, PA
The Bino Kayaking Adventure is a guided kayaking tour that starts on the eastern branch of the scenic Conococheague Creek. Not far down stream, kayakers will paddle though the confluence of the eastern and western branches of the Conococheague Creek. The creek starts to widen out a little allowin...
Sat, Jun 10 2017 3:00 PM Sun, Jul 2 2017 2:00 PM

Williamsport Kayaking Route - Potomac River

Williamsport Kayaking Route - Potomac River

Greencastle, PA
Past Event
Sun, Aug 7 2016 10:00 AM Sun, Sep 25 2016 4:00 PM

Greencastle Kayaking Route

Greencastle Kayaking Route

Greencastle, PA
Past Event
Sun, May 1 2016 1:00 PM Sat, Sep 24 2016 6:00 PM

Breezewood Kayaking Route

Breezewood Kayaking Route

Greencastle, PA
Past Event
Sun, May 8 2016 10:00 AM Sun, Jul 31 2016 5:30 PM

Williamson Kayaking Route

Williamson Kayaking Route

Greencastle, PA
Past Event
Sat, Jun 11 2016 2:00 PM Sun, Jul 10 2016 4:00 PM

Scotland Kayaking Route

Scotland Kayaking Route

Greencastle, PA
Past Event
Saturday, June 11 2016 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
  October 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31